National Youth Cabinet is named for 2019-2020

A Church of the Brethren National Youth Cabinet has been named for 2019-2020. The group will work with the Youth and Young Adult Ministry director Becky Ullom Naugle to select the theme and write worship resources for National Youth Sunday in 2019 and in 2020.

Members of the cabinet are:

Eric Finet from the Nokesville congregation in Mid-Atlantic District,

Grace VanAsselt from the McPherson congregation in Western Plains District,

Lucas Musselman from the Oak Grove congregation in Virlina District,

Madison Creps from the Mechaniscburg congregation in Southern Pennsylvania District,

Rachel Johnson from the Mechanic Grove congregation in Atlantic Northeast District,

Tristen Craighead from the Manassas congregation in Mid-Atlantic District, and
Adult advisors Leslie Lake from Illinois and Wisconsin District and Dennis Beckner from Northern Indiana District.

For more about the Youth and Young Adult Ministry go to .