Contact us

For general questions, including address changes and website issues, contact

Church of the Brethren
General Offices

1451 Dundee Avenue, Elgin, IL 60120
(847) 742-5100 | (800) 323-8039

Brethren Service Center
601 Main St.
PO Box 188
New Windsor, MD 21776-0188
(410) 635-8710 | (800) 366-5896

Office of Peacebuilding and Policy
Church of the Brethren
337 North Carolina Ave SE, Washington, DC 20003
(717) 333-1649

Finance office: to make a donation by phone or change credit card information, call 800-323-8039 ext. 360. Checks may be made out to “Church of the Brethren” and mailed to the General Offices, address above. Or give now online.

Staff are listed below alphabetically by last name. If you are not sure which staff person to contact, use the link above for general questions.

  • Boshart, Jeff, Manager, Global Food Initiative and Emerging Global Mission Fund
  • Brockway, Joshua, Director, Spiritual Formation (x304, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Brumbaugh-Cayford, Cheryl, Director, News Services (x326, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Coale, Francie, Director of Information Technology, Church of the Brethren, and Director of Building and Grounds, Brethren Service Center (x792, New Windsor)
  • Crouch, Lisa, Associate Director Children’s Disaster Ministries
  • DeBall, Matt, Coordinator, Mission Advancement Communications
  • Dorsch-Messler, Jenn, Director, Brethren Disaster Ministries (x737, New Windsor)
  • Dueck, Stan, Director, Organizational Leadership
  • Fischer Bachman, Jan, Website Producer (x342)
  • Franzén, Sharon, Manager, Brethren Disaster Ministries (x731, New Windsor)
  • Gingrich, Rhonda Pittman, Director, Annual Conference (x364, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Gross, Heidi, Managing editor, Brethren Press
  • Heishman, Nancy S., Director of Ministry (x381, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Hosler, Nathan, Director, Office of Peacebuilding and Policy (717-333-1649)
  • Houser, Jen, Director, Brethren Historical Library and Archives (x368, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Inhauser, Marcos and Suely, national directors for Brazil
  • Jensen, Jen, Program Manager, Part-Time Pastor; Full-Time Church (x365, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Lennard, Jeff, Director, Marketing and Sales, Brethren Press (x321, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Marsh, Pat, Manager of Accounting and Assistant Treasurer (x348, General Offices, Elgin)
  • McCrickard, Nancy, Mission Advancement Advocate (x372)
  • McFadden, Wendy, Publisher of Brethren Press and Communications (x307, General Offices, Elgin)
  • McNeil, Shannon – see “Smith, Shannon McNeil”
  • Miller, Eric, Executive Director, Global Mission (x362)
  • Miner, Jim, Yearbook Specialist (x320, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Miner, Nancy, Office Manager, Office of the General Secretary (x301, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Naugle, Becky Ullom, Director, Youth and Young Adult Ministry (x385, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Noffsinger, Debbie, Annual Conference Assistant (x366, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Ober-Lambert, Janet, Director, Brethren Academy for Ministerial Leadership
  • Otto, Russ, Media support specialist
  • Rabenstein, Traci, Director, Office of Mission Advancement (x370)
  • Replogle, Shawn Flory, Executive Director of Organizational Resources (x347)
  • Rowan, Joshua, Information Technology Specialist (x306)
  • Skillen, Chelsea Goss, Director, Brethren Volunteer Service (x396, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Smith, Shannon McNeil, Mission Advancement Advocate (x363)
  • Steele, David, General Secretary (x301, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Ullom Naugle, Becky, Director, Youth and Young Adult Ministry (x385, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Winter, Roy, Executive Director, Service Ministries (x748, Brethren Service Center, New Windsor)
  • Witkovsky-Eldred, Marissa, interim coordinator of short-term service (FaithX) (x337, General Offices, Elgin)
  • Wolf, Loretta, Director, Material Resources (x795, Brethren Service Center, New Windsor)
  • Woolf, Ed, Director of Finance and Treasurer (x346, General Offices, Elgin)