Subcommittees report during Zoom meeting of district delegates to Annual Conference

During an online meeting of the Standing Committee of district delegates to the Church of the Brethren Annual Conference, held the evening of Jan. 29, reports were received from subcommittees. The meeting was presided over by Annual Conference moderator Madalyn Metzger, assisted by moderator-elect Dava Hensley and secretary David Shumate, with Annual Conference director Rhonda Pittman Gingrich.

[gt-link lang="en" label="English" widget_look="flags_name"]