Contact us

Discipleship and Leadership Formation of the Church of the Brethren
1451 Dundee Avenue
Elgin, Illinois. 60120
Phone: 800-323-8039 then follow instructions to find staff by name
DLF@brethren.org

Founa Badet
Founa A. Badet
Director, Intercultural Ministries
fbadet@brethren.org
847-898-6485

Josh Brockway
Director, Spiritual Formation
jbrockway@brethren.org
847-429-4304

Stan Dueck
Director, Organizational Leadership
sdueck@brethren.org
847-429-4343

Nancy Sollenberger Heishman
Director, Office of Ministry
nsheishman@brethren.org
847-429-4381

Becky Ullom Naugle
Director, Youth and Young Adult Ministry
bullomnaugle@brethren.org
847-429-4385

Mishael Nouveau
Office Manager, Office of Ministry
mnouveau@brethren.org
847-429-4382

Nate Polzin
Executive Director of Discipleship and Leadership Formation
npolzin@brethren.org
847-429-4302

Randi Rowan
Program Assistant, Discipleship & Leadership Formation
rrowan@brethren.org
847-429-4303
Richard Wehrle
Richard Wehrle
Program Manager
Thriving in Ministry
rwehrle@brethren.org
847-429-4365