Schedule

Daily Schedule

A detailed version of the Daily Schedule is now available

Schedule Overview

Times listed in Eastern and Pacific times.

Central and Mountain time participants please add or subtract hours, as necessary.

Thanks for understanding why we could not list all time zones.

Wednesday, June 30
3:30pm – 5pm (Eastern)
12:30pm – 2pm (Pacific)

New Attendees Meeting

8pm – 9pm (Eastern)
5pm – 6pm (Pacific)

Evening Worship

9:15pm – 10:30pm (Eastern)
6:15pm – 7:30pm (Pacific)

Fernando Ortega Concert

Thursday, July 1
10am – 12 noon (Eastern)
7am – 9am (Pacific)
Morning Business Session
12:30pm – 1:30pm (Eastern)
9:30am – 10:30am (Pacific)
Equipping Sessions and Networking Groups
3pm – 5pm (Eastern)
12 noon – 2pm (Pacific)
Afternoon Business Session
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Eastern)
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm (Pacific)
Networking Groups
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm (Eastern)
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm (Pacific)
Evening Worship
9:15 pm – 10:15 pm (Eastern)
6:15 pm – 7:15 pm (Pacific)
Equipping Sessions
Friday, July 2
10am – 12:15 noon (Eastern)
7am – 9:15 am (Pacific)
Morning Business Session
(ending is 15 minutes later than other days)
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm (Eastern)
9:30 am – 10:30 am (Pacific)
Insight Sessions and Networking Groups
2pm – 2:30 pm (Eastern)
11:00 am – 11:30 am (Pacific)
Organ Concert—Robin Risser Mundey
3pm – 5pm (Eastern)
12 noon – 2pm (Pacific)
Afternoon Business Session
5:30pm – 6:30pm (Eastern)
2:30pm – 3:30pm (Pacific)
Networking Groups
8pm – 9pm (Eastern)
5pm – 6pm (Pacific)
Evening Worship
9:15pm – 10:15pm (Eastern)
6:15pm – 7:15pm (Pacific)
Insight Sessions
Saturday, July 3
10am – 12 noon (Eastern)
7am – 9am (Pacific)
Morning Business Session
12:30pm – 1:30pm (Eastern)
9:30am – 10:30am (Pacific)
Insight Sessions and Networking Groups
3pm – 5pm (Eastern)
12 noon – 2pm (Pacific)
Afternoon Business Session
5:30pm – 6:30pm (Eastern)
2:30pm – 3:30pm (Pacific)
Networking Groups
8pm – 9pm (Eastern)
5pm – 6pm (Pacific)
Evening Worship
9:15pm – 10:15pm (Eastern)
6:15pm – 7:15pm (Pacific)
Insight Sessions
Sunday, July 4
10am – 11am (Eastern)
7am – 8am (Pacific)

 

Morning Worship