2012 AC logo 200

For the latest news and photos, go to the Annual Conference 2012 coverage page.

For documents, business items, and more, go to the Annual Conference website.

Support Annual Conference webcasting with a secure, online gift!

Give

Annual Conference webcasts

View webcasts

All worship and business sessions will be broadcast online live, according to the schedule below. You can also watch recorded sessions at your convenience.

Schedule of webcasts

St. Louis is in the Central time zone. Add an hour for Eastern, subtract an hour for Mountain or subtract two hours for Pacific.

Saturday, July 7 - 6:50 pm - Opening worship (7:50 Eastern, 5:50 Mountain, 4:50 Pacific) (Bulletin - right hand column)

Sunday, July 8 - 8 am - Bible study with Bob Neff
                           9 am - Sunday morning worship (Bulletin - right hand column)
                           1:30-4:30 pm - Business (1)
                           6:55-8:30 pm - Business (2)

Monday, July 9 - 8:30-11:30 am -  Business (3)
                            1:55-4:30 pm -  Business (4)
                            6:50 pm - Worship (Bulletin - right hand column)

Tuesday, July 10 - 8:30-11:30 am - Business (5)
                               1:55-4:30 pm - Business (6)
                               6:50 pm - Worship (Bulletin - right hand column)

Wednesday, July 11 - 8:30-9:30 am - Business (7)
                                    9:30 am - Consecration and closing worship (Bulletin - right hand column)

Contact us if you have any questions about Annual Conference: annualconference@brethren.org. For technical questions, please contact the broadcast manager, Enten Eller, at Enten@bethanyseminary.edu

Powered by Convio
nonprofit software