Area map, formerly for Congregational Life Teams, now used for Mission and Ministry Board members


Mission and Ministry Board area map

The Mission and Ministry Board consists of 17 voting members, including ten elected by Annual Conference, two each from the five geographic areas shown on this map, and five chosen by the board and affirmed by Annual Conference. The other two voting members are the chair and chair-elect, who may be selected from among the fifteen board members and then replaced according to area or at-large selection.