Features

David Fitch

Seeding or Launching Congregations

Passionate about church planting? Interested in learning more? Discerning a call or ministry or know someone who is? Are you or your congregation supporting a church planter? This webinar with Dr. David Fitch is for District Executives, district leadership, new church development teams, pastors, church planters, and anyone who is interested in church planting and congregational revitalization.
October 9
12:30 pm PDT / 2:30 pm CDT / 3:30 pm EDT

Free webinar, 0.1 CEU
Register or find out more


Brethren Faith in Action logo

Online applications now open!

Find out more


Learn about the Compelling Vision